District 1

Margie Dominici

Don Gallino

Bruce Ross - Vice Chair

Lane Rickard


District 2

Larry Fells

Janet Gallino - Treasurer

Garrett Hall

Cathy Kneer - Chair


District 3

Larry Farrell

Sue Farrell - Secretary

Jerry Flavin

Erin Ryan


District 4

Valerie Vollbrecht

Teri Covert

2 open seats


District 5

Jean Hall

Brenda Haynes

3 open seats



U.S. Congress 1st District Doug LaMalfa – Laura Barnett

California Senate 1st District Brian Dahle - Aaron Tesauro

California Assembly 1st District Megan Dahle – Ginnie Mistal

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.